zur Startseite
www.lmu.de  |  Fakultät 08  |  Sitemap  |  LMUportal
print
 

Personen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eiberle, Johanna Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78950 johanna_eiberle@web.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Feist, Melanie Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78868 Melanie.Feist@lmu.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baumgart, Isabel Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78950 isabel.baumgart@web.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Knubben-Schweizer, Gabriela Prof. Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78850 G.Knubben@lmu.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lange, Dorothee Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78830 d.lange@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Locher, Lena Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78850 l.locher@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lorch, Annette Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78863 annette.lorch@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mansfeld, Rolf Prof. Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78830 r.mansfeld@lmu.de
Martin, Rainer Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78965 rainer.martin@lmu.de
Metzner, Moritz Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78854 m.metzner@lmu.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Petzl, Wolfram Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78866 wpetzl@lmu.de
Pfitzner, Annette Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78975 annette.friedrich@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rademacher, Günther Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78853
Radloff, Rita 089/2180-78830 sekretariat-zerbe@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Reichmann, Frederike Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78850 frederike.reichmann@lmu.de
Reimann, Markus 089/2180-78824 bzw. 78962 Markus.Reimann@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sauter-Louis, Carola Dr. med. vet. PhD, Dip. ECVPH 089/2180-78976 c.s@lmu.de
Vassiliadis, Panajota Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78830 panajota.vassiliadis@lmu.de
Stadler, Oliver Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78878 (5874) admin@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Stoll, Alexander Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78870 a.stoll@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Voigt, Katja Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECSRHM 089/2180-78865 Katja.Voigt@lmu.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weber, Frank Dr. Dipl. Ing. Agr. 089/2180-78967 weber@lmu.de
Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zerbe, Holm Prof. Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECAR, Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78852 h.zerbe@lmu.de
Zimprich, Katharina Dr. med. vet. 089/2180-78850 k.zimprich@lmu.de
Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt