zur Startseite
www.lmu.de  |  Fakultät 08  |  Sitemap  |  LMUportal
print

Oberärzte/-innen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Feist, Melanie Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78868 Melanie.Feist@lmu.de
Lorch, Annette Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78863 annette.lorch@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Martin, Rainer Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78965 rainer.martin@lmu.de
Metzner, Moritz Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECBHM 089/2180-78854 m.metzner@lmu.de
Petzl, Wolfram Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78866 wpetzl@lmu.de
Pfitzner, Annette Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78975 annette.friedrich@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Rademacher, Günther Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78853
Sauter-Louis, Carola Dr. med. vet. PhD, Dip. ECVPH 089/2180-78976 c.s@lmu.de
Stadler, Oliver Dr. med. vet.  089/2180-78878 (5874) admin@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Voigt, Katja Dr. med. vet. Dip. ECSRHM 089/2180-78865 Katja.Voigt@lmu.de
Weber, Frank Dr. Dipl. Ing. Agr.  089/2180-78967 weber@lmu.de
Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt